Participating Colleges

Students and student organizations at the following colleges will participate in the American Iftar Dinner Movement:


California State University Monterey Bay

Carleton College

Central College

Columbia University

Cornell College

Drake University

Des Moines University

Grinnell College

Iowa State University

Louisiana State University

Missouri State University

Oregon State University

Rush University

San Jose State University

Southern Methodist University

St. Louis University

Stanford University

Truman State University

University of Kansas

University of Iowa

University of Missouri

University of Missouri – Kansas City

University of New Orleans

University of Richmond